Chesapeake Terrace Elementary

     Parent Teacher Association

Home of the Tigers!

Home   ~   Contact Us
Mission Statement & Bylaws

Officers

Standing Committees

Calendar

Event Committees

Newsletters

Meeting Minutes

Fundraisers

Budget

Other Links of Interest

 

Other Links of Interest:

PTA-Related

   National PTA - www.pta.org

   MD PTA - www.mdpta.org

Education-Related

   Baltimore County Public Schools - www.bcps.org

   Chesapeake Terrace Elementary School - Coming Soon!

   MPA Scores - www.msp.msde.state.md.us

   BCPS "Master Plan" - www.bcps.org/system/master_plan/

Community-Related

   MyEdgemere.com - www.myedgemere.com

   ESP Recreation Council - www.myedgemere.com/esp_recreation_council.htm

Fun Sites for Families

   Brain Food - www.rinkworks.com/brainfood/

   Fun Brain - www.funbrain.com

   4 Kids - www.4kids.org

   Kid's Domain - www.kidsdomain.com/kids.html

   Family - www.family.go.com

Resource Sites for Parents

   Parent Soup - www.parentsoup.com

   Family Education - www.familyeducation.com

   Discipline Help - www.disciplinehelp.com

   Making Lemonade - www.makinglemonade.com

   StepFamily - www.stepfamily.com

 

MyEdgemere.com, LLC
PO Box 41
Ft. Howard, MD  21052
Phone & Fax 410-477-4388
Email:  info@MyEdgemere.com
Copyright 2002 - 2006 MyEdgemere.com, LLC
All Rights Reserved

 
 

Web Site Technical Services by:
Groton Consulting Services